Moon Duo - 'Killing Time' Expanded Edition

Following the release of Moon Duo’s two-volume Occult Architecture suite, the Portland-based band are reissuing their 2009 'Killing Time' EP as a deluxe expanded edition with three extra bonus tracks. Those bonus tracks, 'Bopper’s Hat', 'Run Around,'and'Dead West Pt. II,' have never been widely available on vinyl before, the newly expanded release is also available digitally. Check out the video for Killing Time here:

'Killing Time' EP Expanded Edition Tracklisting:

1. Killing Time
2. Speed
3. Dead West
4. Ripples
5. Bopper’s Hat*
6. Run Around*
7. Dead West Pt. II*
* = bonus track